When the Evening Sun Goes Down

http://youtu.be/4YQdhc8A8vA

Born to die… to learn to appreciate the gift of life… It’s a powerful lesson that each and everyone of us should truly take heed to… Surely there are those of them whom choose to accumulate their riches on this side of life… Personally; I say to those that choose that route, I’m happy for you and wish you the best with that route… but as for me and my “house” we will “serve” the Lord… So that I will indeed live and not worry about riches being stolen from me or destroyed by natural disasters or any of it’s like… I recorded this last night at the close of my day and It’s to the Glory of God through Jesus Christ I share it with you on this hour… Stay Blessed & Be Encouraged!James 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.